Executive Board

Linda Williams, President
Mike Lane, Vice-President
Claudine Kriss, Secretary
David Bryant, Treasurer

Board of Directors

Pam Beverly
Annette D’Isa
Joe Vinson
J.O. Zachow

Board meetings are held in the Main Library conference room at noon on the second Monday of each month, with the exception of June and July.